Update! Flowers, Acrylics, and Ink

Finished Beauty is Abstract!

I’ve finished Beauty is Abstract completely by adding flowers. Glad to be done! Now that I’ve got that off my shoulders I can start on some new projects!IMG_2049

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also, I’ve finished my digital art piece.
IMG_2072

I started working with ink in my sketch book. I plan to do a piece in ink over the winter break, because I own india ink and a calligraphy set. I’m not sure what the piece will be exactly, but I’ll begin studying artists and art movements this week so I’ll be able to start working over the break. Here’s what I did over the weekend.

 

IMG_2074

Leave a Reply

