Hey there

I just posted my last post to the wrong blog. Holy moly. Anyway, this is what I said before I completely confused my followers on my old blog that hasn’t been updated in over a year.

This blog is going to be about me navigating through the fantastical maze that is IB Art. Regular track art was a breeze, but this class is a doozy. You’ll spend hours of your time on these painstakingly made pieces of art. Yes, real art! Art that means something, art that you have to think about. All of a sudden you’re in the art room every free hour you can and you STILL are afraid you won’t finish. Don’t worry. I think.

We’ll see. I’m crossing my fingers.

Leave a Reply

